Kontakt

Kraavi tee 1
Pärnamäe küla
74020 Viimsi vald
+372 56 239 539
lasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

Lasteaia direktor: Kärolin Kaarlep
+372 56 239 539 / lasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

Haridustehnoloog: Marii Maamägi
+372 56 234 742 / marii@lasteklubi.ee

Lasteaia rühmad

Sinine rühm: +372 58 284 908 / sinine@lasteklubi.ee
Helesinine rühm: +372 58 284 907 / helesinine@lasteklubi.ee
Punane rühm: +372 58 284 905 / punane@lasteklubi.ee
Oranž rühm: +372 58 284 906 / oranz@lasteklubi.ee
Roheline rühm: +372 58 284 910 / roheline@lasteklubi.ee
Kollane rühm: +372 58 284 909 / kollane@lasteklubi.ee
Valge rühm: +372 58 284 904 / valge@lasteklubi.ee

Asukoht kaardil