Kontakt

Kraavi tee 1
Pärnamäe küla
74020 Viimsi vald
+372 5346 8757
lasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

Lasteaia direktor: Kärt Kukk
+372 5346 8757 / viimsilasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

Õppejuht/rohelise rühma õpetaja: Heleri Leppik
+372 5623 9539 / heleri.leppik@lasteklubi.ee

Haridustehnoloog: Marii Maamägi
+372 5564 7981 / marii@lasteklubi.ee

Psühholoog: Olga Luptova
+372 5647 4844 / olga.luptova@lasteklubi.ee

Logopeed: Merike Varandi
merike.varandi@lasteklubi.ee

Lasteaia rühmad

Sinine rühm: +372 58 284 908 / sinine@lasteklubi.ee
Helesinine rühm: +372 58 284 907 / helesinine@lasteklubi.ee
Punane rühm: +372 53 745 914 / punane@lasteklubi.ee
Oranž rühm: +372 58 284 906 / oranz@lasteklubi.ee
Roheline rühm: +372 58 284 910 / roheline@lasteklubi.ee
Kollane rühm: +372 58 284 909 / kollane@lasteklubi.ee
Valge rühm: +372 58 284 904 / valge@lasteklubi.ee

Asukoht kaardil