Kontakt

Kraavi tee 1
Pärnamäe küla
74020 Viimsi vald
+372 505 6510
viimsilasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

Lasteaia tegevjuht: Mari Sooalu
+372 505 6510 / viimsilasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

ÕppejuhtMari Kummer
+372 5623 9539 / mari.kummer@lasteklubi.ee

Logopeed: Merike Varandi
merike.varandi@lasteklubi.ee

Lasteaia rühmad

Sinine rühm: +372 5828 4910 / sinine@lasteklubi.ee
Helesinine rühm: +372 5828 4907 / helesinine@lasteklubi.ee
Punane rühm: +372 5374 5914 / punane@lasteklubi.ee
Oranž rühm: +372  5828 4906 / oranz@lasteklubi.ee
Roheline rühm: +372 5828 4904 / roheline@lasteklubi.ee
Kollane rühm: +372 5828 4908 / kollane@lasteklubi.ee
Valge rühm: +372 5828 4909 / valge@lasteklubi.ee

Asukoht kaardil