Kontakt

Kraavi tee 1
Pärnamäe küla
74020 Viimsi vald
+372 505 651
viimsilasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

Lasteaia tegevjuht: Mari Sooalu
+372 505 6510 / viimsilasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

ÕppejuhtHeleri Leppik
+372 5623 9539 / heleri.leppik@lasteklubi.ee

Psühholoog: Olga Luptova
+372 5647 4844 / olga.luptova@lasteklubi.ee

Logopeed: Merike Varandi
merike.varandi@lasteklubi.ee

Lasteaia rühmad

Sinine rühm: +372 58 284 908 / sinine@lasteklubi.ee
Helesinine rühm: +372 58 284 907 / helesinine@lasteklubi.ee
Punane rühm: +372 53 745 914 / punane@lasteklubi.ee
Oranž rühm: +372 58 284 906 / oranz@lasteklubi.ee
Roheline rühm: +372 58 284 904 / roheline@lasteklubi.ee
Kollane rühm: +372 58 284 909 / kollane@lasteklubi.ee
Valge rühm: +372 58 284 910 / valge@lasteklubi.ee

Asukoht kaardil