Contact

Tuukri 11, Tallinn
info@lasteklubi.ee
+372 50 509 41

CEO Grete Miilen: grete.miilen@lasteklubi.ee
Office Manager Marion Miilen:  +372 50 509 41 / info@lasteklubi.ee
Daycare Service Manager Siret Leinpuu: +372 58 439 889 / siret.leinpuu@lasteklubi.ee
Hobby School Manager Marju Saar: +372 55 547 909 / huvikool@lasteklubi.ee
PR Manager Kristi Stahl: kristi.stahl@lasteklubi.ee
Marketing Manager Liivika Tensok: +372 55 539 562 / turundus@lasteklubi.ee

City Centre Daycare, Tuukri 11, Tallinn
+372 56 897 123 / kesklinn@lasteklubi.ee

International Daycare, Tuukri 64, Tallinn
+372 58 866 128 / international@lasteklubi.ee

Mustamäe Daycare, Mäealuse 2/1, Tallinn
+372 58 439 889 / mustamae@lasteklubi.ee

Laagri Daycare, Valga 10 ja Seljaku põik 6, Laagri, Saue vald
+372 58 439 889 / laagri@lasteklubi.ee

Peetri Daycare, Vana-Veski 20, Järveküla, Rae vald
+372 53 896 123 / peetri@lasteklubi.ee

Peetri Outdoors Daycare, Vana-Veski tee 22, Järveküla, Rae vald
+372 53 896 123 / peetri@lasteklubi.ee

Viimsi Daycare, Soosepa põik 2a, Pärnamäe küla, Viimsi vald
+372 58 284 903 / hoid@lasteklubi.ee

Viimsi Kindergarten, Kraavi tee 1, Pärnamäe küla, Viimsi vald
+372 56 234 742 7 lasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

Tartu Daycare, Tiigi 78, Tartu
+372 58 873 973 / tartuhoid@lasteklubi.ee

Tartu Kindergarten, Tiigi 78, Tartu
+372 58 844 713 / tartu@lasteklubi.ee

Väike Päike Hobby School
+372 55 547 909 / huvikool@lasteklubi.ee