Contact

Tuukri 11, Tallinn
info@lasteklubi.ee
+372 505 0941

CEO Grete Miilen: grete.miilen@lasteklubi.ee
Office Manager Marion Miilen:  +372 505 0941 / info@lasteklubi.ee
Daycare Area Manager Janne Ojanurm: +372 5689 7123 / janne.ojanurm@lasteklubi.ee
Hobby School Manager Marju Saar: +372 5554 7909 / huvikool@lasteklubi.ee
PR Manager Kristi Stahl: kristi.stahl@lasteklubi.ee
Marketing Manager Liivika Tensok: +372 5553 9562 / turundus@lasteklubi.ee

City Centre Daycare, Tuukri 11, Tallinn
+372 507 6249 / kesklinnahoid@lasteklubi.ee

Kalamaja Daycare, Tööstuse 47B, Tallinn
+372  511 6352 / kalamaja@lasteklubi.ee

International Daycare, Tuukri 64-46, Tallinn
+372 5886 6128 / international@lasteklubi.ee

Mustamäe Daycare, Mäealuse 2/1, Tallinn
+372 510 7758 / mustamae@lasteklubi.ee

Laagri Valga Daycare, Valga 10, Laagri, Saue vald
+372 501 8217 / laagrihoid@lasteklubi.ee

Laagri Seljaku Daycare, Seljaku põik 6, Laagri, Saue vald
+372 502 8862 / laagri@lasteklubi.ee

Peetri Daycare, Vana-Veski 20, Järveküla, Rae vald
+372 5389 6123 / peetrihoid@lasteklubi.ee

Peetri Outdoors Daycare, Vana-Veski tee 22, Järveküla, Rae vald
+372 503 7408 / ouehoid@lasteklubi.ee

Viimsi Daycare, Soosepa põik 2a, Pärnamäe küla, Viimsi vald
+372 503 7408 / viimsihoid@lasteklubi.ee

Viimsi Kindergarten, Kraavi tee 1, Pärnamäe küla, Viimsi vald
+372 505 6510 / viimsilasteaed@lasteklubi.ee

Tartu Daycare, Tiigi 78, Tartu
+372 5887 3973 / tartuhoid@lasteklubi.ee

Tartu Kindergarten, Tiigi 78, Tartu
+372 5884 4713 / tartu@lasteklubi.ee

Väike Päike Hobby School
+372 5554 7909 / huvikool@lasteklubi.ee